Well hello there

You know that feeling when you find something you’d forgotten all about and realise that you really enjoyed using it and actually missed it?

Guess what? I remembered that I have a blog for all things Creative!!!

So I’m going to start with my latest baking escapades and then find something paper based to share with you again soon 😊

Since starting my healthy living adventure a few years ago I’ve baked some yummy snacks on a Sunday afternoon to get me through the week. These are yummy but with a bit of a healthy benefit to them too. This saves me snacking (too much😉) on the unhealthy options and heading back to my old ways! Some of them even fuel my workouts.

So here we have my fruit & nut bars (dark chocolate & peanut butter melted together to give an energy boost that isn’t super high in sugar), breakfast muffins and flapjack / energy bars. All of the recipes include dark chocolate from 80 Noir Ultra. It’s my absolute favourite brand now and I love championing the product for the very lovely Carol who owns the company that started very small, not very long ago!

Let me know if you would be interested in seeing any recipes!

Leave a comment